Welcome to Laizhou Xingyuan Stationery Co.,Ltd. !
Graphite pencil lead series,HB pencil lead,Drawing pencil lead
About
Your Current Location :Home » About  

About

        Laizhou Xingyuan Stationery Co.,Ltd. is situated at Jiaodong Peninsula, a place nears by the Bo Hai, owns beautiful scenery and convenient transportation—Laizhou City, which is away from Yunfeng Mountain in the south and Laizhou Port in the north.
        Founded in 2006, Laizhou Xingyuan Stationery Co.,Ltd. is one sole-investor enterprise specializing in producing lead and owns self import and export right, the company existing staff 120 people, sells 2000 tons of Xingyuan Brand pencil leads every year, mainly export to America, German, Japan, Turkey and so on. All our clients are satisfy with our timely delievery and good credit.
        The company mainly produces series of graphite pencil and color pencil lead series that are widely used in HB Lead, drawing lead, lead for woodworkers, lead for Needleman and middle-high color pencil lead. Moreover, we can manufacture products in line with requirement of clients. The products are produced and inspected strictly conforming to the process flow which has reached the National Inspection Center Standard and meet required US and European EN-71 standards.

        The company will keep “high-quality goods, excellent service, and reasonable price” in mind to create the rapid development together with friends all over the world.


Contact Us

Tel:0535-2749295

Code:261418

Email:ai-ping-ap@163.com

Address:Guangming Village, Sanshandao Avenue, Laizhou City, Shandong Province.

Message

Service Hotline

0535-2749295

Laizhou Xingyuan Stationery Co.,Ltd.

Visit mobile station

,欢迎光临莱州市兴源文化用品有限公司!
HB铅笔芯|彩色铅笔芯|绘图铅笔芯|2B铅笔芯|子弹头铅笔芯|山东莱州市兴源文化用品有限公司
关于我们
您当前的位置:首页 » 关于我们  

关于我们

        莱州市兴源文化用品有限公司位于胶东半岛、渤海之滨的港城—莱州市。南临风景秀丽的云峰山,北通经济繁华的莱州港口,环境优美,交通十分便利。
        公司始建于2006年,是一家专业生产铅笔芯的私营独资企业,属自营出口企业,公司现有职工120人 ,年销《兴源牌》铅笔芯2000吨,主要出口美国,德国,日本,土耳其等。产品交货及时、恪守信用。
        公司主要生产石墨系列铅笔芯,彩色系列铅笔芯,广泛用于学生、HB铅芯,绘图铅芯、木工铅芯、裁缝铅芯等,中高档彩色铅芯,也可根据客户的要求生产各种芯径、长度的铅笔芯;产品严格按生产工艺要求生产、检测,都达到国家技检中心要求,并且通过欧美EN-71标准。

        公司将坚持“优质产品,优良服务,优惠价格”的经营理念,与新老客户携手并进,共图发展。


联系方式

电话:0535-2749295

邮编:261418

邮箱:ai-ping-ap@163.com

地址:山东省莱州市三山岛街道光明村

在线咨询

统一服务热线

0535-2749295

莱州市兴源文化用品有限公司

扫描访问手机站